Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from start to finish. Profesional sales oparation - comunication first call (A1)
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New toyota Very good friendly staff nothing too much trouble.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We have dealt with WR Davies twice in the last few months. Both times they have been brilliant. No pressure selling and complete professionalism and product knowledge. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks Phil you were great.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent The staff were very helpful and polite never pushy, the car arrived on time and the man who delivered it was kind and polite I didn't feel rushed in anyway. However, I was promised a tank of petrol and a weeks refund of tax which I didn't get. But I love the car and the service was a breath of fresh air compared to other dealers I have seen.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Well pleased with the service, ryan was great everything was done by post or email and had my car deliver to me on time.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Sales executive responded to my every question and request, and my wife and I were made to feel special when we collected our vehicle.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Would definitely recommend! I purchased my car from WR Davies, and must say I was extremely impressed with the Customer Service received. They offered a fab deal - straight away - none of that 'I'll speak to my manager' in the back - that never comes out to even say 'Hello'. Which was an experience with the Toyota dealer at Chesterfield. Ryan at WR Davies was extremely attentive - without being harrassing or demanding - therefore he got my sale.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car purchase Excellent and friendly experience, Phil was very professional and gave us what we needed when asked
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 396.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great service I had to take my rav in for a recall,from start to finish first class.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service department I keep coming back for the same great service
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not used Davies before but was very pleased with the service they provided.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbag recall Very professional & thorough
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Superb service from start to finish! By far the best dealership I've used!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Took my car for MOT and service. Well looked after as usual
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i used them a week ago and it was a pleasant experiance
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking after a customer the proper way. I’ve dealt with your dealership for a few years now and I’m always assured my car will be looked after. I will be informed of progress and drive out totally satisfied. I would have no hesitation in recommending Toyota Stafford to all my friends. Thank you all at Stafford to the charming receptionists, the salesmen, the engineering staff and the cleaners who make sure your car is shining when you come to pick it up. Well done to everyone. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT