Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car purchase Excellent and friendly experience, Phil was very professional and gave us what we needed when asked
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value. I recently bought my Yaris Hybrid. The staff were helpful and the transaction was easy. They offered the best deal on the car and the cost of additional services.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales serivce no pressure My second car from same salesman
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. No pressure. Salesman knew product perfectly and communicated clearly the features of the car. He clearly had pride in the brand and I can see why because my new car is high quality, extremely good value for money and a beautiful car to drive. Friendly, high quality service with care and honesty. I would use this dealer again in a heartbeat. I have never had a Toyota before but after my experience of buying from WR Davies, a Toyota would be my first choice now for future car purchases.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth experience Contacted the dealer by phone when I received all the help I needed. I've just had my new car delivered and everything has gone smoothly thanks to the dealer and the delivery chap. I hope the car drives as well as I'm xpecting!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual. Have used them for years, and W R Davies are the reason I stick with Toyota and have just bought another car from them.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom an me Our dealer Paul was brilliant, extremely helpful, friendly and professional throughout our process and never once did he make us feel pressured. He answered all questions without making us feel inadequate. Well done and keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer - great Prius Gen 4 Very helpful and pleasant arranging test drive and purchase of new Prius.
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First MOT Did not expect the clean/valet service included at no cost
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and after care Aircon broke fixed in a day car handed back to me cleaner then it went in thanks guys
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I have purchased a few cars from the Toyota dealer Stafford not that anything was wrong with the cars but like to up grade to new. Paul is extremely friendly either in or out of work, normally once a dealer has you purchase, thats it. Not at Wr Davies they remember the customer.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service I have had my car serviced at WR Davies got several years. Their customer service is excellent. I used their collection service and the entire experience was hassle free.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service at my car's service! I was contacted when my car needed servicing. A family illness, then bereavement, meant I had to change the date of my service a couple of times and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or sympathetic. Full marks to all the staff at the Stafford branch, which is run very efficiently.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the service and customer service My car had it's MOT and annual service last week.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Good
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use with confidence they will deliver. I have never in 6 years as a customer had any reason to complain, chase anything up or feel that my loyalty or trust has been taken advantage of.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT