Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and service Bought a car from them. Delighted with car, deal and service
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third car from Toyota Fantastic car fantastic service equals to happy customer
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a great deal and great service
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exsrelent sevice
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and competent service. My new Yaris is a dream to drive
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sales team they were completely happy to answer all our questions
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from start to finish. Profesional sales oparation - comunication first call (A1)
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New toyota Very good friendly staff nothing too much trouble.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent service I have used WR Davies for about 15 years and the customer service has always been excellent
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better that Worksop Toyota I recently bought a used approved Toyota from Worksop and needed WR Davies to remedy the problems I found the car had. W R Davies were brilliant shone whereas Worksop were pretty poor in aftersales care
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service friendly and helpful I have had Toyota cars now for over 12 years they are great cars, and although I did have a bit of a hiccup a few years ago with the service I received they have now turned it around and offer a great friendly service, I wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service whatever you need. Always a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect reliable service I have been using W R Davies for over 18 years. I would not go anywhere else. All I have to do is enjoy driving my Rav 4 Thank you for looking after me so well. It is much appreciated.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service Efficient Reliable Convenient Friendly Transparent
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used WR DAVIES for 20 years and have always had a great experience. Staff are always willing to help you get the car you want.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always been able to have my car seen to even while I've been at work, they drop it off for me, making it less stressful
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT