Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car purchase Excellent and friendly experience, Phil was very professional and gave us what we needed when asked
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value. I recently bought my Yaris Hybrid. The staff were helpful and the transaction was easy. They offered the best deal on the car and the cost of additional services.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales serivce no pressure My second car from same salesman
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. No pressure. Salesman knew product perfectly and communicated clearly the features of the car. He clearly had pride in the brand and I can see why because my new car is high quality, extremely good value for money and a beautiful car to drive. Friendly, high quality service with care and honesty. I would use this dealer again in a heartbeat. I have never had a Toyota before but after my experience of buying from WR Davies, a Toyota would be my first choice now for future car purchases.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth experience Contacted the dealer by phone when I received all the help I needed. I've just had my new car delivered and everything has gone smoothly thanks to the dealer and the delivery chap. I hope the car drives as well as I'm xpecting!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual. Have used them for years, and W R Davies are the reason I stick with Toyota and have just bought another car from them.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom an me Our dealer Paul was brilliant, extremely helpful, friendly and professional throughout our process and never once did he make us feel pressured. He answered all questions without making us feel inadequate. Well done and keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer - great Prius Gen 4 Very helpful and pleasant arranging test drive and purchase of new Prius.
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Superb service from start to finish! By far the best dealership I've used!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Took my car for MOT and service. Well looked after as usual
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i used them a week ago and it was a pleasant experiance
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking after a customer the proper way. I’ve dealt with your dealership for a few years now and I’m always assured my car will be looked after. I will be informed of progress and drive out totally satisfied. I would have no hesitation in recommending Toyota Stafford to all my friends. Thank you all at Stafford to the charming receptionists, the salesmen, the engineering staff and the cleaners who make sure your car is shining when you come to pick it up. Well done to everyone. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not too good Went for horn to be fixed along with puncture repair. Was originally told 1-2 hours took 5 hours on a Saturday morning. Then forgot to put my wheel back in the car. It was left on machine that removed tyres from rims
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service just didn't get my valeting done
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First MOT Did not expect the clean/valet service included at no cost
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and after care Aircon broke fixed in a day car handed back to me cleaner then it went in thanks guys
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT