Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales serivce no pressure My second car from same salesman
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. No pressure. Salesman knew product perfectly and communicated clearly the features of the car. He clearly had pride in the brand and I can see why because my new car is high quality, extremely good value for money and a beautiful car to drive. Friendly, high quality service with care and honesty. I would use this dealer again in a heartbeat. I have never had a Toyota before but after my experience of buying from WR Davies, a Toyota would be my first choice now for future car purchases.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth experience Contacted the dealer by phone when I received all the help I needed. I've just had my new car delivered and everything has gone smoothly thanks to the dealer and the delivery chap. I hope the car drives as well as I'm xpecting!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual. Have used them for years, and W R Davies are the reason I stick with Toyota and have just bought another car from them.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom an me Our dealer Paul was brilliant, extremely helpful, friendly and professional throughout our process and never once did he make us feel pressured. He answered all questions without making us feel inadequate. Well done and keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer - great Prius Gen 4 Very helpful and pleasant arranging test drive and purchase of new Prius.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another top purchase Just brought another toyota from here,from start to finish an excellent process,special mention to Paul Baker,top man,always goes the extra mile to achieve my needs.If you want to be looked after when buying a car than this is the place.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership We return to W R Davies, as they constantly deliver excellent service.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaaaazing service Lovely staff, everything explained in full, answered all my questions. I have always used Toyota and in particular W.R Davis
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service WR DAVIES was first class company And the salesperson graham tried to help in everyway, this is my first review I have done in my life age 68, but must tell everyone about this company 10-out of 10. john
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service Excellent customer service from Phil. Nothing but praise for Phil and W R Davies.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care and consideration given to customers I have brought 6 vehicles from this dealer the latest being the new C-HR always treated me with politeness ,given the information I need, excellent service throughout both the purchasing and servicing my vehicles.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service and great car As a motability customer there was an initial problem in the RAV 4 I wanted the motability advisor went out of his way to ensure that I get the car I wanted
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service and value - restored my faith in car dealers! My new car was delivered 1 week ago on a little vehicle carrier by a wonderful driver - free of charge! This after a fantastic deal and customer service!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Friendly, Professional Service I received a letter from W. R. Davies telling me as a special customer I'd been contacted to tell me about a special offer which was now available. I called to make an appointment to visit, a tiny bit skeptical. How wrong was my skeptism. I was treated with courtesy and professionalism without any pressure.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The service and advice I received when buying a new car from Toyota Stafford was exceptional. Everyone was welcoming and friendly and professional. My purchase was perfectly tailored and well communicated... and....I am over the moon with my new car.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer experience Purchase of new car with no pressure from dealer. All questions answered and I felt valued as a customer.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful and excellent service 2 weeks ago I collected my car from Toyota Garage and I am so pleased I did
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I collected my new car a week ago and enjoyed the service I got as a customer. Sales staff were knowledgeable and discussed whatever I asked about the car, service, deal, finance etc. Delivery was within two weeks and paperwork was fairly pain free. Altogether a good experience and I have been enjoying learning about my new motor. Good dealership in Stafford.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service So happy with my lovely shiny new Yaris, thank you Steve for all your help!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent car sales department My recent new car purchase was handled in a very professional and friendly way
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I recently purchased a new yaris. Phil Richards is definitely your man if you are after brilliant customer service, he simply delivers perfection all round!! From start to finish the service is second to none. ..
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with new car
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I've used this dealership many times over the years. Every time I've been valued as a customer whether it's sales, service or parts
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Yaris. Yaris has excellent spec. Attitude, information and level of service provided by sales staff excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota rescued by a great dealer. Toyota accepted an order for a car and then let me down by not delivering the car until 4 months after the due date. Steve and W R Davis supplied a courtesy car for the entire delay. They gave first class care and rescued Toyota's reputation.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I was treated very well and got exactly what I was looking for. Excellent, personable service.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class customer service The dealership and sales staff made the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle an extremely easy and relaxed process. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service -as always! Have just taken delivery of my 7th car from W R Davies. Always professional and provide honest and excellent service and customer care
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Purchased my second car from WR Davis. Great customer service, Everything was explained and gone over. Fantastic test drive, was taken to a location out of the town to give me more confidence with driving. Everything was done to the time schedules, Friendly team. Beautiful Boquet of flowers on purchasing the car. Have recommended several friends.
Date published: 2015-10-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service just didn't get my valeting done
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First MOT Did not expect the clean/valet service included at no cost
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and after care Aircon broke fixed in a day car handed back to me cleaner then it went in thanks guys
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer I have purchased a few cars from the Toyota dealer Stafford not that anything was wrong with the cars but like to up grade to new. Paul is extremely friendly either in or out of work, normally once a dealer has you purchase, thats it. Not at Wr Davies they remember the customer.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service I have had my car serviced at WR Davies got several years. Their customer service is excellent. I used their collection service and the entire experience was hassle free.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service at my car's service! I was contacted when my car needed servicing. A family illness, then bereavement, meant I had to change the date of my service a couple of times and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or sympathetic. Full marks to all the staff at the Stafford branch, which is run very efficiently.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the service and customer service My car had it's MOT and annual service last week.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Good
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use with confidence they will deliver. I have never in 6 years as a customer had any reason to complain, chase anything up or feel that my loyalty or trust has been taken advantage of.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT TREATMENT FROM ALL W R DAVIESSTAFF - POLITE,PROFESSIONALAND HELPFUL THROUGHOUT ALL STAFF AT W R DAVIES WERE POLITE PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL THROUGHOUT THE PROCEDURE- INFORMATIVE AND FRIENDLY - AS PLEASANT AN EXPERIENCE AS AN M.O.T. CAN BE .-
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Had a warranty issue, went to WRDavis Stafford, car booked in around my work time, car returned to me at work, job well done cannot fault them.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient Dealership Thank you for doing the repairs under warranty. Thank you to the girls on the reception who always look after me and the engineering team who do the work efficiently and keep me posted on the progress. And the men out back who washed my car on completion of the work.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff Always took my car here, always will....if you don't change. Thanks team Toyota.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service at all times. Recently had a service on my new Aygo and was extremely pleased with all aspects of Toyota, from the initial contact to my completion of service. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill customer experience,nothing too much trouble Went out of the way to support,no worries, good job done with nil convienience
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service & mot took 6 hours!! I've had issues with WR Davies Toyota Stafford in the past but decided to give them another ho once my new vehicle needed a service. Quoted for tyres when I dropped off the car & told the service, mot plus tyres would take 6 hrs. Fair enough. When I returned after 6 hrs (I HADN'T had a ph call, I needed my car back so took a punt it would be ready & there it was waiting...for how long I don't know. Waiting - NO tyres done. Mine were just on legal limit so the tyres in stock I'd wanted were given to another customer who needed them! Told they could reorder same ones (at a higher price than whoever in the morning had quoted) but I'd have to come back again another day. Why wasn't I rung and given the choice as to whether I still wanted the tyres, legal limit or not? Why was it assumed I've oodles of time to spare bringing my car into Toyota on various days? Why did just a service & mot therefore take 6 hrs when it can be done in 2hrs at other garages? Who knows. But I won't be back there again anytime soon.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional As always excellent service from start to finish
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I used WRDavies last week and received a warm welcome and a great service.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! My car was collected from my house by a member of staff from W.R.Davies at 7.45 a.m. and returned at 6 p.m. with the Service and MOT complete.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company I've been using WR Davies for nearly 14 years, for servicing, repair and purchase. I have had no issues and find the company totally reliable, pleasant and totally professional. Just like their cars. That is why I have graded them 5 stars well deserved.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rang W.R. Davies to ask about a repair on my Toyota Aygo and they could nt have been more helpful ,my car was booked in a couple of days after the phone call and was fixed very quickly ,I cant praise the staff their enough .Thankyou .
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Had my car serviced last week
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT - with a smile! I have used WR Davies 3 times in the last 2 years, most recently for a routine service and MOT. I was again pleasantly surprised that it was cheaper than expected with all things done to satisfaction. Cant highly recommend the customer service! Thanks!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff always pleasant and give very good service in comfortable clean waiting area
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I had a faulty Co car they went out of their way to try and sort problem out always kept me up to date will be going to them on my next private car purchase even thou I have a toyota dealer 3miles from my house in Trentham who I would not let touch my car I'd rather travel 12miles an let Davies sort it out
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Abnormal noise Requested they investigate an abnormal noise, stated they didn't find anything, which is amazing as it is there 100% of the time. Not impressed.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from geart service
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WR Davies are the 'el supremo' of card dealerships My car went in for MOT very recently. The service I received was excellent, as it always has been. The staff at WR Davies go out of their way to help. Their professionalism and friendly approach is absolutely spot on.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service & MOT Service carried out extremely efficiently
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service at W R Davies Car went for its annual service. It was collected and delivered back to me. I felt that nothing was too much trouble. The staff are all so pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005074-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT