Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 77 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Satisfactory service.
By Batchelor D
2 weeks 3 days ago
I have used WR Davies for years, both my wife and I drive Toyotas so something must be right but they do not make an event of picking up a new car - even my wife's flowers have been discontinued! Come on WR Davies make picking up a new car more of an occasion.
Great deal and service
By Poppywalker
2 years 4 months ago
Bought a car from them. Delighted with car, deal and service
My third car from Toyota
By Babak
2 years 6 months ago
Fantastic car fantastic service equals to happy customer
By The axe
2 years 6 months ago
Got a great deal and great service
By Mustang
2 years 7 months ago
Exsrelent sevice
Friendly and competent service.
By Jasmine29
2 years 7 months ago
My new Yaris is a dream to drive
great sales team
By gog 42
2 years 7 months ago
they were completely happy to answer all our questions
Great Service from start to finish.
By Paul Congiu
2 years 8 months ago
Profesional sales oparation - comunication first call (A1)
New toyota
By Val1950
2 years 9 months ago
Very good friendly staff nothing too much trouble.
Excellent service
By Djb2017
2 years 10 months ago
We have dealt with WR Davies twice in the last few months. Both times they have been brilliant. No pressure selling and complete professionalism and product knowledge. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks Phil you were great.

Pages

5* service, as always.
By Davies Janet ( no relative!)
1 month 1 week ago
My car was collected and returned as arranged for the annual service in a timely manner. I was furnished with all the information I needed about my vehicle post annual service. The driver was covid secure ( masks and gloves) and maintained a safe distance at all times. He was also very sociable and helpful. My car has been underused in 2020 because I have been shielding during the pandemic with my family. I was reassured that this had not affected the car in any way, which was a comfort. This experience, in uncertain times due to the pandemic, confirmed that W.R. Davies are a company of the highest quality. I shall maintain my 20 years + association with confidence. THANK YOU.
MOT and Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced and MOT last week. I was reminded this was due, no problem booking the car in and work completed at the time I was told
Top banana
By Allen M
2 months 4 weeks ago
From my first text reminder for a service and MOT, right up to the final pick up, l was treated professionally and courteously. All the staff were excellent. Thank you W R Davies.
Great Service
By Dawkes A
3 months 2 days ago
Last week I used the service department for a small repair. I found the staff to be friendly, courteous and informative . I would have no hesitation in recommending WR Davies in purchasing a vehicle from them, and the aftercare they provide
W R Davies are top of the league
By Holden C
3 months 1 week ago
In all the years I have driven a car (and that's a lot of years), I have to say that W R Davies is the best dealership I have ever used. They really go the extra mile for their customers, and the level of service they provide is excellent. Best of all, they really care about customer service and take great pride in what they do. I would never go anywhere else!
Great service
By Stewart A
3 months 1 week ago
first class service
By Jennison R
3 months 2 weeks ago
first class service from terry and the team
By Newman E
3 months 2 weeks ago
W R Davies, Stafford ~ Superb level of customer service!
By Lawrence A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Honest, polite and efficient staff ~ excellent product knowledge ~ fair pricing structure ~ service staff you can rely on ~ very comfortable client waiting area ~ never had a problem with them ~ what's not to like!
Great service
By Sue
4 months 2 weeks ago
I received the service yesterday & am extremely satisfied as always!

Pages