Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

Great deal and service
By Poppywalker
5 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a car from them. Delighted with car, deal and service
My third car from Toyota
By Babak
6 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic car fantastic service equals to happy customer
By The axe
6 months 4 weeks ago
Got a great deal and great service
By Mustang
8 months 1 week ago
Exsrelent sevice
Friendly and competent service.
By Jasmine29
8 months 1 week ago
My new Yaris is a dream to drive
great sales team
By gog 42
8 months 2 weeks ago
they were completely happy to answer all our questions
Great Service from start to finish.
By Paul Congiu
9 months 3 weeks ago
Profesional sales oparation - comunication first call (A1)
New toyota
By Val1950
10 months 1 week ago
Very good friendly staff nothing too much trouble.
Excellent service
By Djb2017
10 months 3 weeks ago
We have dealt with WR Davies twice in the last few months. Both times they have been brilliant. No pressure selling and complete professionalism and product knowledge. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks Phil you were great.
Service was excellent
By Shirley Derbyshire
11 months 11 hours ago
The staff were very helpful and polite never pushy, the car arrived on time and the man who delivered it was kind and polite I didn't feel rushed in anyway. However, I was promised a tank of petrol and a weeks refund of tax which I didn't get. But I love the car and the service was a breath of fresh air compared to other dealers I have seen.

Pages

By Topman
3 months 3 weeks ago
I use for my service and repairs very pleased
Consistently excellent service
By Roubaixist
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have used WR Davies for about 15 years and the customer service has always been excellent
Better that Worksop Toyota
By Nicky Nemesis
5 months 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a used approved Toyota from Worksop and needed WR Davies to remedy the problems I found the car had. W R Davies were brilliant shone whereas Worksop were pretty poor in aftersales care
great service friendly and helpful
By Phil Follows
5 months 4 weeks ago
I have had Toyota cars now for over 12 years they are great cars, and although I did have a bit of a hiccup a few years ago with the service I received they have now turned it around and offer a great friendly service, I wouldn't go anywhere else
Brilliant service whatever you need.
By JanF
6 months 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to deal with.
Perfect reliable service
By Hot wheels
6 months 4 weeks ago
I have been using W R Davies for over 18 years. I would not go anywhere else. All I have to do is enjoy driving my Rav 4 Thank you for looking after me so well. It is much appreciated.
Super service
By Kj91
7 months 2 days ago
Efficient Reliable Convenient Friendly Transparent
Great service
By Kanta Bella
7 months 3 days ago
I have used WR DAVIES for 20 years and have always had a great experience. Staff are always willing to help you get the car you want.
By Fran 57
7 months 4 days ago
I've always been able to have my car seen to even while I've been at work, they drop it off for me, making it less stressful
By Parkie
7 months 1 week ago
Na

Pages