Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 31 reviews

Great deal and service
By Poppywalker
1 year 4 months ago
Bought a car from them. Delighted with car, deal and service
My third car from Toyota
By Babak
1 year 5 months ago
Fantastic car fantastic service equals to happy customer
By The axe
1 year 5 months ago
Got a great deal and great service
By Mustang
1 year 7 months ago
Exsrelent sevice
Friendly and competent service.
By Jasmine29
1 year 7 months ago
My new Yaris is a dream to drive
great sales team
By gog 42
1 year 7 months ago
they were completely happy to answer all our questions
Great Service from start to finish.
By Paul Congiu
1 year 8 months ago
Profesional sales oparation - comunication first call (A1)
New toyota
By Val1950
1 year 9 months ago
Very good friendly staff nothing too much trouble.
Excellent service
By Djb2017
1 year 9 months ago
We have dealt with WR Davies twice in the last few months. Both times they have been brilliant. No pressure selling and complete professionalism and product knowledge. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks Phil you were great.
Service was excellent
By Shirley Derbyshire
1 year 9 months ago
The staff were very helpful and polite never pushy, the car arrived on time and the man who delivered it was kind and polite I didn't feel rushed in anyway. However, I was promised a tank of petrol and a weeks refund of tax which I didn't get. But I love the car and the service was a breath of fresh air compared to other dealers I have seen.

Pages

By Williams P
3 months 1 week ago
By Doorbar P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Thomas K
4 months 5 days ago
I’ve used this dealership for over 12 years and the service has always been professional, the staff are always helpful and with a smile on their faces. Can’t fault them.
Fab service
By Tenmill
4 months 2 weeks ago
Due a 30000 service, excellent customer service, polite and engaging, hire car was welcomed, service done on time, car came back like a new pin..excellent all around
Great service
By Atherden J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Was very satisfied
Perfect
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Perfect customer service!
Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
I used the servicing a week ago and we received excellent customer service.
Great Service
By Haaru
6 months 1 week ago
I've never been disappointed with the service at WR Davies and every time I go the staff have the answers on hand and are able to help you immediately. The only dealer I will use for purchasing my Toyota.
Great service
By stevo
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to take my car to be serviced at this garage,first class service from start to finish.
Great service
By Jennison R
7 months 4 weeks ago
Booked my car in for a service , it was easy to book in and drop off , I was kept up to date during the morning , I was contacted when the car was finished and it was cleaned inside and out , cannot fault Terry and his team

Pages