Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 33 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

Great deal and service
By Poppywalker
7 months 4 weeks ago
Bought a car from them. Delighted with car, deal and service
My third car from Toyota
By Babak
9 months 2 days ago
Fantastic car fantastic service equals to happy customer
By The axe
9 months 5 days ago
Got a great deal and great service
By Mustang
10 months 2 weeks ago
Exsrelent sevice
Friendly and competent service.
By Jasmine29
10 months 2 weeks ago
My new Yaris is a dream to drive
great sales team
By gog 42
10 months 2 weeks ago
they were completely happy to answer all our questions
Great Service from start to finish.
By Paul Congiu
11 months 4 weeks ago
Profesional sales oparation - comunication first call (A1)
New toyota
By Val1950
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very good friendly staff nothing too much trouble.
Excellent service
By Djb2017
1 year 4 weeks ago
We have dealt with WR Davies twice in the last few months. Both times they have been brilliant. No pressure selling and complete professionalism and product knowledge. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks Phil you were great.
Service was excellent
By Shirley Derbyshire
1 year 1 month ago
The staff were very helpful and polite never pushy, the car arrived on time and the man who delivered it was kind and polite I didn't feel rushed in anyway. However, I was promised a tank of petrol and a weeks refund of tax which I didn't get. But I love the car and the service was a breath of fresh air compared to other dealers I have seen.

Pages

By Topman
6 months 2 days ago
I use for my service and repairs very pleased
Consistently excellent service
By Roubaixist
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have used WR Davies for about 15 years and the customer service has always been excellent
Better that Worksop Toyota
By Nicky Nemesis
8 months 3 days ago
I recently bought a used approved Toyota from Worksop and needed WR Davies to remedy the problems I found the car had. W R Davies were brilliant shone whereas Worksop were pretty poor in aftersales care
great service friendly and helpful
By Phil Follows
8 months 4 days ago
I have had Toyota cars now for over 12 years they are great cars, and although I did have a bit of a hiccup a few years ago with the service I received they have now turned it around and offer a great friendly service, I wouldn't go anywhere else
Brilliant service whatever you need.
By JanF
8 months 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to deal with.
Perfect reliable service
By Hot wheels
9 months 4 days ago
I have been using W R Davies for over 18 years. I would not go anywhere else. All I have to do is enjoy driving my Rav 4 Thank you for looking after me so well. It is much appreciated.
Super service
By Kj91
9 months 1 week ago
Efficient Reliable Convenient Friendly Transparent
Great service
By Kanta Bella
9 months 1 week ago
I have used WR DAVIES for 20 years and have always had a great experience. Staff are always willing to help you get the car you want.
By Fran 57
9 months 1 week ago
I've always been able to have my car seen to even while I've been at work, they drop it off for me, making it less stressful
By Parkie
9 months 2 weeks ago
Na

Pages